Current Commissioners

Connie Lee - Chair 2021
Peace Corps
Washington, DC

Ian Collins - Chair Elect   
Yasar Universitesi
Izmir, Turkey

Mark Algren
University of Missouri (Ret.)
Lawrence, KS

Nadine Baladi
ILSC Education Group
Montreal, Qc

Alan Broomhead
Showa Boston
Boston, MA

Nick Ferdinandt 
University of Arizona
Tucson, AZ

Louise Gobron
Georgia State University
Atlanta, GA

Andy Halvorsen
Wenzhou-Kean University
Wenzhou, China 

Sheryl Meyer 
Fort Collins, CO

Anna Modzelewska
New York Language Center
New York, NY

Jodi Nelms
University of Houston
Houston, TX


Paul Primak - Treasurer
University of Oregon Systems (Ret.)
Bend, OR

Odin Jurkowski 
University of Central Missouri
Warrensburg, MO


















Academic and professional qualifications of Commissioners are available upon request from the CEA office: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.